Participants should have the possibility to easily delete their account after an event via the settings. There are some participants who do not want their data to be stored on platforms if they do not actively use them. Due to a new law in Germany, many platform operators are forced to allow users to delete their account as easily as they created it. Accordingly, they would like to have the same implemented on other platforms that do not fall under this law.